Posted by: Peter Scott | August 27, 2008

Home!

Seemed to have spent a lot of August travelling. A short-term engagement in a Nordic country and the family vacation let me put on more than my fair share of air miles. The final flight (I hope!) of the month was yesterday when I took my 17-year old to Aberdeen to visit the university. It seems so tiring to get the 7:00 AM flight and then spend most of the day walking around before the 8 PM flight home. Still it was a great day out and nice to get back to Scotland. My Daughter loved the University, so who knows, Aberdeen may become a regular destination for me!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

